More of the Blue!


ID-10082723

I love a good holiday.  The chance to leave everything behind, run off and enjoy some sun.  No holiday in site just yet, but I cannot wait until then!  It is on some fronts.  It is time to simplify and detangle.  Time to take stock, kick back and relax.  Time to laugh, feel the sand between my toes and love my family without distraction.

Au revoir busy streets and winding lanes.  Sayonara hustle and bustle.  Hello beach!  Time to settle and pray. Listen to God and hear what He has to say.  Read and digest His Word; feed on it.  Praise and worship.  Listen and pray. Thank you Lord for the time to rest.

Ecclesiastes 2:24-25 There is nothing better for a person than that he should eat and drink and find enjoyment in his toil. This also, I saw, is from the hand of God, for apart from him who can eat or who can have enjoyment?

