Favourite Friday


ID-10045783

Who am I that you, my Lord and King would die for me?  Thank you Lord for loving me, completely and with endless, unwavering joy.  Thank you Jesus!  This is my favourite Friday of the year – time to revisit Christ’s awesome free gift of salvation, relationship and a fresh start in Him. It is also a chance to celebrate Him as best I can.  A time to share with those I love and an opportunity to share about His offer of salvation to all.

Will you make the choice to taste and see?

Happy Easter!

Psalm 100

His Steadfast Love Endures Forever

A Psalm for giving thanks.

1 Make a joyful noise to the Lord, all the earth!

serve the Lord with gladness!

come into his presence with singing!

Know that the Lord, he is God!

 

It is he who made us, and we are his;

 

we are his people, and the sheep of his pasture.

 

4 Enter his gates with thanksgiving,

and his courts with praise!

Give thanks to him; bless his name!

5 For the Lord is good;

his steadfast love endures forever,

and his faithfulness to all generations.

cross

2 thoughts on “Favourite Friday

  1. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

Comments are closed.