No Fear Friday Everyday


older faither daughter pic

Fear creeps up on you.  Before long, it has captured and cornered you in your own mind.  It crushes, overpowers and controls.  If left alone, fear can stifles and cripples. There is definitely hope!

Jesus said, “It is finished!” 

I believe Him and so should you!

Isaiah 41:10 ESV

Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

6 thoughts on “No Fear Friday Everyday

  1. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  2. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog
    posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I
    hope you write again soon!

  3. of course like your web-site but you need to take
    a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very troublesome to tell the reality on
    the other hand I will surely come again again.

Comments are closed.